cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Visitor
Visitor
261 Views
Registered: ‎10-23-2020

proplem in execute FBGA build in dspace 1006 its FBGA 5203

when i make execute for FBGA system in the first one it execute done and build it in dspace then when i want to make any change in the system there are an error appear i attach screen shoot of it  i must make a restart to pc to run correctly 

0 Kudos
5 Replies
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
179 Views
Registered: ‎08-01-2007

Is this a sysgen or DSP IP question?

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Visitor
Visitor
165 Views
Registered: ‎10-23-2020

 
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
161 Views
Registered: ‎08-01-2007

can you clarify your question?

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Visitor
Visitor
157 Views
Registered: ‎10-23-2020

when i make execute for eny system and build it then when i wanted to make change in it appear an error that attach in figure
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
33 Views
Registered: ‎08-01-2007

Where is the figure? The question is still not clear. Can you provide more details?

0 Kudos