cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Administrator
Administrator
47 Views
Registered: ‎09-25-2007

Reminder ~ Meet the Expert Day Session 1 Starting Soon!

Meet the Expert Day on Vitis Embedded Acceleration:

  • Session 1: September 16th 2020 from 8am to 10am GMT (3pm to 5pm CST)
  • Session 2: September 17th 2020 from 9am to 11am PST (5pm to 7pm GMT)

Vitis Experts are going live to answer your Vitis questions around the Vitis Platform Creation Blog Series from @stephenm.

Login to the Vitis Acceleration, SDAccel, SDSoC board: https://forums.xilinx.com/t5/Vitis-Acceleration-SDAccel-SDSoC/Vitis-Meet-the-Experts-Day/m-p/1150343#M6967

Looking forward to hearing your Vitis Platform questions.

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don’t forget to reply, kudo, and accept as solution
------------------------------------------------------------------------
0 Kudos
Reply
0 Replies