cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Administrator
Administrator
196 Views
Registered: ‎09-25-2007

September 16th - 17th: Online Meet the Expert Day - Vitis Embedded Acceleration

Please join us for the online Meet the Expert Day on September 16th -17th 2020. We would love to hear your questions on Vitis Acceleration, and we are starting with a topic from our recent Blog Series: https://forums.xilinx.com/t5/Design-and-Debug-Techniques-Blog/Creating-an-Acceleration-Platform-for-Vitis-Part-One-Creating/ba-p/1138208.

What is a Meet the Expert Day? 

Meet the Expert Day is an online event when Product support engineers join our online forums to answer your technical questions. Meet the Expert Day gives you a chance to talk directly with Xilinx Experts!

How does the Meet Expert Day event work?

Log in to the Vitis Acceleration, SDAccel, SDSoC board, where there will be a Meet the Expert thread, ask your questions, and Vitis tools experts will be available to reply live to your questions on Vitis Embedded Acceleration.

  • Session 1:  September 16th, 2020 from 8am to 10am GMT (3pm to 5pm CST)
  • Session 2:  September 17th, 2020 from 9am to 11am PST (5pm to 7pm GMT)

We look forward to you joining us!

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don’t forget to reply, kudo, and accept as solution
------------------------------------------------------------------------
0 Replies