cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Visitor
Visitor
652 Views
Registered: ‎04-02-2019

URAM Utilization in Utilization Report

I'm finding that BRAM seems to be reporting as URAM in the utilization report, and URAM isn't called out explicitly for usage in the report. I was wondering if anyone else has seen this issue or knows how to get a cleaner report?

Capture.PNGCapture1.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Thanks Community!

0 Kudos
5 Replies
Highlighted
Teacher
Teacher
638 Views
Registered: ‎07-09-2009

could it be you rout of context modules ?

https://www.xilinx.com/support/answers/59282.html

 

<== If this was helpful, please feel free to give Kudos, and close if it answers your question ==>
Visitor
Visitor
635 Views
Registered: ‎04-02-2019

It's a good thought, but I'm working with the final, routed design's utilization report. I'm not seeing anything like that behavior.
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Visitor
Visitor
558 Views
Registered: ‎04-02-2019

Anyone else have any thoughts?

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
512 Views
Registered: ‎11-04-2010

Hi, @jeinstei ,

Could you provide your routed.dcp for analysis?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don't forget to reply, kudo, and accept as solution.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Visitor
Visitor
490 Views
Registered: ‎04-02-2019

Unfortunately, no. I'll check with some others to see if we can, but it is doubtful.

0 Kudos