cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
415 Views
Registered: ‎07-25-2019

FSBL File not found

Jump to solution

please help me. when i run hello world this error is coming.

iam using vivado 2020.1 and zynq ultrascale+mpsoc 

 

Untitled.png
0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
294 Views
Registered: ‎09-12-2007

Did you build the system? You have enabled the build boot components in the platform. So, you need to build the system to compile the fsbl. Can you highlight the system_wrapper under Explorer and hit that hammer icon?

 

 

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
9 Replies
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
388 Views
Registered: ‎08-20-2018

Hi balu.bhanoth@gmail.com 

 

Did you enable the Generate Boot Components box while creating a platform?

Best Regards,
Nutan
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please don't forget to reply, kudo and accept as a solution
0 Kudos
Highlighted
380 Views
Registered: ‎07-25-2019

How to enable the Generate Boot Components

i am unable see 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
362 Views
Registered: ‎07-25-2019

when i run hello world this warning is coming. if i am proceed fsbl error is coming

3.png
0 Kudos
Highlighted
334 Views
Registered: ‎07-25-2019

i am  enable the Generate Boot Components box while creating a platform sir

4.png
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
295 Views
Registered: ‎09-12-2007

Did you build the system? You have enabled the build boot components in the platform. So, you need to build the system to compile the fsbl. Can you highlight the system_wrapper under Explorer and hit that hammer icon?

 

 

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
Highlighted
283 Views
Registered: ‎07-25-2019

when i run hello world 

in middle this warning is coming

6.png
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
270 Views
Registered: ‎09-12-2007

Thats fine. You dont want to debug the fsbl. You want it to config the ps

0 Kudos
Highlighted
262 Views
Registered: ‎07-25-2019

In My design i am using DDR4 3200 is it suitable for XQZU3EGSFRC784-1M device

When i run Hello World it hangs at psu_init.tcl

0 Kudos
Highlighted
180 Views
Registered: ‎07-25-2019

hanging at psu_init

please help

10.png
0 Kudos