UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

Reply

how to use the mcb with xps?

Accepted Solution Solved
Highlighted
Observer
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎08-26-2013
Accepted Solution

how to use the mcb with xps?

I'm using mcb in xps(axi4),but I can not make the ddr2 work.Can someone know how to use the ip of mcb with xps?And give me some information about it,step by step is the best.Thanks!


Accepted Solutions
Posts: 663
Registered: ‎07-31-2012

Re: how to use the mcb with xps?

Hi,

 

Please go through the attached step by step tutorial. It will help you to build the system.

 

Regards

Praveen

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kindly note- Please mark the Answer as "Accept as solution" if information provided is helpful.

Give Kudos to a post which you think is helpful and reply oriented.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

View solution in original post


All Replies
Posts: 663
Registered: ‎07-31-2012

Re: how to use the mcb with xps?

Hi,

 

Please go through the attached step by step tutorial. It will help you to build the system.

 

Regards

Praveen

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kindly note- Please mark the Answer as "Accept as solution" if information provided is helpful.

Give Kudos to a post which you think is helpful and reply oriented.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Observer
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎08-26-2013

Re: how to use the mcb with xps?

Thanks,I will try it.

Observer
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎08-26-2013

Re: how to use the mcb with xps?

Hi,I try it like the PDF,when I create a "Hello World" project,it works,but if I creat a "Memory Test"project,it returns "-1",which means 'failed",do you know what's wrong about it?And,if I use "MIG" directly,not in xps,the ddr3 works well. Thanks

Posts: 663
Registered: ‎07-31-2012

Re: how to use the mcb with xps?

Hi,

 

I will test at my end and let you know.

 

Regards

Praveen