cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
m006
Voyager
Voyager
1,619 Views
Registered: ‎03-18-2008

are there any primitive used for delay line?

it will be used for eMMC/ddr strobe delay.

0 Kudos
Reply
5 Replies
drjohnsmith
Teacher
Teacher
1,579 Views
Registered: ‎07-09-2009

yes or no , dependent upon the use !!

 

what are you trying to do ?

 

 

<== If this was helpful, please feel free to give Kudos, and close if it answers your question ==>
0 Kudos
Reply
m006
Voyager
Voyager
1,573 Views
Registered: ‎03-18-2008

generate the multiple phases for incoming clk

0 Kudos
Reply
drjohnsmith
Teacher
Teacher
1,570 Views
Registered: ‎07-09-2009

if its a clock comming in, can you use the pll , and generate multiple phases,

 

or are you trying to to take multiple samples of another input ?

<== If this was helpful, please feel free to give Kudos, and close if it answers your question ==>
0 Kudos
Reply
m006
Voyager
Voyager
1,551 Views
Registered: ‎03-18-2008

yes,

 

this PLL is required programmable

0 Kudos
Reply
drjohnsmith
Teacher
Teacher
1,510 Views
Registered: ‎07-09-2009

im sorry, but your being very obtuse so its hard to have a meaningful discussion.

 

 

<== If this was helpful, please feel free to give Kudos, and close if it answers your question ==>
0 Kudos
Reply