UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Contributor
Contributor

How to link OpenCV library with SDSoC

Jump to solution

Hello,

I am new in SDSoC. I developed an image processing algorithm on my PC. Now I want to port this algorithm on Zybo board.
First of all I want to run the algorithm on ARM without hardware acceleration using Linux system configuration.
When I Build the program in SDSoC I get the following errors:
- Build failed    Hand_gesture_recognition_1             C/C++ Problem
- Exiting sds++ : Error when calling 'arm-linux-gnueabihf-g++
- undefined reference to `cv::_InputArray::_InputArray(cv::Mat const&)'
- undefined reference to `cv::_OutputArray::_OutputArray(cv::Mat&)'
- undefined reference to `cv::cvtColor(cv::_InputArray const&, cv::_OutputArray const&, int, int)'
- undefined reference to `cv::fastFree(void*)'
- undefined reference to `cv::line(cv::Mat&, cv::Point_<int>, cv::Point_<int>, cv::Scalar_<double> const&, int, int, int)'
- undefined reference to `cv::Mat::copySize(cv::Mat const&)'
- undefined reference to `cv::Mat::copyTo(cv::_OutputArray const&) const'
- undefined reference to `cv::Mat::create(int, int const*, int)'
- undefined reference to `cv::Mat::deallocate()'
- undefined reference to `cv::split(cv::Mat const&, std::vector<cv::Mat, std::allocator<cv::Mat> >&)'
I don't know exactly how to link OpenCV library with SDSoC. Could someone guide me in this direction?
Thank you!

Tags (2)
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Contributor
Contributor

Re: How to link OpenCV library with SDSoC

Jump to solution

I resolved the issue in the following way: