cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
pclet
Visitor
Visitor
3,767 Views
Registered: ‎01-27-2011

Isim make exe file but don't execute it

Hi

 

Isim(fuse) work well and generate exe file.

 

Fuse.log have not ERROR.

 

Then I execute exe file.

 

It don't issue any message and return linux prompt.

 

What is problem?

 

Regards,

Michael

0 Kudos
5 Replies
syedz
Moderator
Moderator
3,746 Views
Registered: ‎01-16-2013

@pclet,

 

If its specific to one project then chances are that the project got corrupted. Try cleaning up the temporary project file.

In ISE GUI select  Project--> Cleanup project files.. 

 

Also make sure there are no spaces or special characters in the project path.

 

--Syed

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kindly note- Please mark the Answer as "Accept as solution" if information provided is helpful.
Give Kudos to a post which you think is helpful and reply oriented.

Did you check our new quick reference timing closure guide (UG1292)?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0 Kudos
pclet
Visitor
Visitor
3,737 Views
Registered: ‎01-27-2011

Thank you your reply.

 

I try all related project files and folders before fuse execute.

 

Result is same.

0 Kudos
pclet
Visitor
Visitor
3,734 Views
Registered: ‎01-27-2011

Thank you your reply.

 

I delete all related project files and folders before fuse execute.

 

Result is same.

0 Kudos
balkris
Xilinx Employee
Xilinx Employee
3,711 Views
Registered: ‎08-01-2008

use ISE 14.7 if you are using ISE flow . The older version not recommended to use
Thanks and Regards
Balkrishan
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please mark the post as an answer "Accept as solution" in case it helped resolve your query.
Give kudos in case a post in case it guided to the solution.
0 Kudos
pclet
Visitor
Visitor
3,705 Views
Registered: ‎01-27-2011

Thank you your reply.

 

I use ISE14.7

0 Kudos