cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
leodev

VC0345 data sheet required

I need the data sheet of VC0345 urgently please help me with a link or any other detail. 

Thanks.

Tags (1)
0 Kudos
9 Replies
bassman59
Historian
Historian

0 Kudos
awillen
Mentor
Mentor

Waaah, an infinite hyperlink loop!

Please google your question before asking it.
If someone answers your question, mark the post with "Accept as solution". If you see a particularly good and informative post, consider giving it Kudos (the star on the left).
0 Kudos
bassman59
Historian
Historian

@awillen wrote:

Heh, the answer was as good as the question!

----------------------------Yes, I do this for a living.
0 Kudos
awillen
Mentor
Mentor

@bassman59 wrote:

@awillen wrote:

Heh, the answer was as good as the question!

Woah, that's deep, man!

If someone answers your question, mark the post with "Accept as solution". If you see a particularly good and informative post, consider giving it Kudos (the star on the left).
0 Kudos
eteam00
Instructor
Instructor

Woah, that's deep, man!

Hitting that Rhine River beer a bit early, Adrian?

SIGNATURE:
README for newbies is here: http://forums.xilinx.com/t5/New-Users-Forum/README-first-Help-for-new-users/td-p/219369

Summary:
1. Read the manual or user guide. Have you read the manual? Can you find the manual?
2. Search the forums (and search the web) for similar topics.
3. Do not post the same question on multiple forums.
4. Do not post a new topic or question on someone else's thread, start a new thread!
5. Students: Copying code is not the same as learning to design.
6 "It does not work" is not a question which can be answered. Provide useful details (with webpage, datasheet links, please).
7. You are not charged extra fees for comments in your code.
8. I am not paid for forum posts. If I write a good post, then I have been good for nothing.
awillen
Mentor
Mentor