UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Visitor adikhan123
Visitor

Product Licensing - Name and Address Verification (failed export compliance verification)

I'm a student looking to download the Vivado Design Suite program, however, I keep encountering an error on the Name and Address Verification form. I keep getting two similar error messages everytime I try to submit the form. Error%20Message.png

and This below screeshot is of my profile contact info:

123.PNG

And this one below screenshot is of my Download center address verification:

12345.PNGi give correct information in both areas now why iam getting this error and how i could solve it please help me 

0 Kudos
11 Replies
Teacher xilinxacct
Teacher

Re: Product Licensing - Name and Address Verification (failed export compliance verification)

@adikhan123 

Several other people have had this...

This was the answer when someone else had the issue

This is part of the FAQ for the Welcome and Join board:

Q2. When I try to download a tool or a document I get the following message:
“We cannot fulfill your request as your account has failed export compliance verification”
What can I do?

A2. You should start by reading the recommendations from AR#44043.

If you still have issues, in order for your profile to be reset and cleared, please send an email to Xilinx Customer Support (websupport@xilinx.com) indicating your "export compliance issue" and they in turn will contact Xilinx Customer Service on your behalf, who would be able to screen and verify your profile and re-activate this then, so that you can login and download the required software without issues

Hope that Helps