cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Avnet X-fest Asia events now open for registration. Events in November through December

Xilinx Employee
Xilinx Employee
0 0 51.6K

X-fest logo.png

 

Avnet has opened registration for the X-fest sites in Asia:

 

  • Beijing, Tuesday, November 04, 2014
  • Xian, Thursday, November 06, 2014
  • Sydney, Friday, November 07, 2014
  • Singapore, Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Shanghai, Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • Shenzhen, Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Seoul, Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • GuangZhou, Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • Chengdu, Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • Shenyang, Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • Nanjing, Tuesday, December 02, 2014
  • Hsinchu, Thursday, December 04, 2014
  • Bangalore, Tuesday, December 09, 2014
  • Taipei, Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • Hangzhou, Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 

X-fest is a mix of product demonstrations and technical seminars. If you’re interested in learning about the use of Xilinx All Programmable FPGAs and Zynq SoCs, I can recommend these day-long events. I feel confident in telling you that it will be time well spent.

 

Register here