UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

Register Now: Enabling Safety Critical Compute Platforms Webinar

by Observer toddp ‎06-07-2017 07:36 AM - edited ‎06-13-2017 10:11 AM

Date: June 20, 2017  | Time: 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) / 17:00 (GMT)

Today most all avionics suppliers are trying to consolidate systems into common compute platforms, while simultaneously expanding performance and features.

In this webinar, Xilinx and its Alliance Program Members, DDC-I and Logicircuit, will present the benefits and features of Xilinx’s Zynq® UltraScale+™ MPSoCs as a reconfigurable common compute platform with flexible and reusable software and hardware modules to satisfy airborne requirements.  The concepts and solutions presented can be extended to satisfy a broad range of safety critical, mission critical, and high-reliability systems.

Register here

 

560x292-avionics.jpg