cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
orangepeace
Explorer
Explorer
4,923 Views
Registered: ‎11-02-2011

Can hardware co-sim support my own board?

Hi all,

 

  Can hardware co-sim support my own board? How to configurate it? Can you give me an example? I cannot find it in the application note.

 

Thanks.

Best Regards.

 

0 Kudos
5 Replies
ywu
Xilinx Employee
Xilinx Employee
4,922 Views
Registered: ‎11-28-2007

Yes. Take a look at the blog below to see if it helps:

 

SysGen: Create New HWCOSIM Target with NMM Ports

 


@orangepeace wrote:

Hi all,

 

  Can hardware co-sim support my own board? How to configurate it? Can you give me an example? I cannot find it in the application note.

 

Thanks.

Best Regards.

 




Cheers,
Jim
0 Kudos
orangepeace
Explorer
Explorer
4,900 Views
Registered: ‎11-02-2011

Hi Jim,

 

   The link that you give cannot work. Pls check it.

 

Thanks.

Best Regards. 

0 Kudos
sofiene
Contributor
Contributor
4,893 Views
Registered: ‎06-03-2011

 

Hello,

 

You find it attached,

 

___

Regards

Sofiene

0 Kudos
eilert
Teacher
Teacher
4,890 Views
Registered: ‎08-14-2007

Hi,

the link is OK, even with Script- and AD-Blockers.

If your browser can't handle it, here's the bare URL:

http://myfpgablog.blogspot.com/2009/12/sysgen-create-new-hwcosim-target-with.html

 

Have a nice synthesis 

 

  Eilert

0 Kudos
ywu
Xilinx Employee
Xilinx Employee
4,885 Views
Registered: ‎11-28-2007

It could be that your internet service provider is blocking the Google Blogger site. Anyway, I printed it as a PDF and attached it below.

 


@orangepeace wrote:

Hi Jim,

 

   The link that you give cannot work. Pls check it.

 

Thanks.

Best Regards. 




Cheers,
Jim
0 Kudos