cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
pavel_47
Voyager
Voyager
1,453 Views
Registered: ‎05-30-2018

Remove obsolete ports from packaged IP

Jump to solution

Hello,

 

While creating new IP (AXI Slave) I've improperly created the interrupt port.

So, I removed whole interrupt staff from the generated code beleiving that tool upgrade interface.

But it was no the case

Remove_Unused_Ports_from_IP.JPG

How to proceed: i.e. how to remove these ports ?

Thanks

0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
pavel_47
Voyager
Voyager
1,450 Views
Registered: ‎05-30-2018

Well ... I didn't notice "Remove" when right-clicking on obsolete port

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
4 Replies
pavel_47
Voyager
Voyager
1,451 Views
Registered: ‎05-30-2018

Well ... I didn't notice "Remove" when right-clicking on obsolete port

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
prathikm
Moderator
Moderator
1,401 Views
Registered: ‎09-15-2016

Hi @pavel_47,

 

Thanks for the update. If issue is resolved can you please close the thread?

 

Regards

Prathik

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't forget to reply, kudo, and mark the appropriate post as 'accept as solution'.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

0 Kudos
pavel_47
Voyager
Voyager
1,396 Views
Registered: ‎05-30-2018

Hi Prathik.


Thanks for the update. If issue is resolved can you please close the thread?


How to proceed, i.e. where is the option "Close" or something like that

0 Kudos
prathikm
Moderator
Moderator
1,392 Views
Registered: ‎09-15-2016

Hi @pavel_47,

 

Not sure if some options changed recently in site, but I think you should see a 'mark as accepted solution' button at the right side bottom of your post. You just need to click on it to close the thread as solved. (Make sure you mark the appropriate post as accepted - in this case your post with solution to problem.)

 

PS: This will help future users with your solution marked as resolution to issue.

 

Thanks a lot

Prathik

0 Kudos