cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
zbynek.hejda
Observer
Observer
3,516 Views
Registered: ‎10-22-2007

Broblem XMD/SDK13.11!

Hi,

 

I have to bpoblem SDK13.1 on WINDOWS7 x86_64 (version 6.1.7601). The SDK does not work breakpoint (Show - Unresolved breakpoint) and stop (Show - Target request failed: Failed to interrupt).

 

SDK.log:

 

!SESSION 2011-04-04 08:19:30.341 -----------------------------------------------
eclipse.buildId=Release 13.1 Build SDK_O.40d
java.version=1.6.0_21
java.vendor=Sun Microsystems Inc.
BootLoader constants: OS=win32, ARCH=x86_64, WS=win32, NL=cs_CZ
Command-line arguments:  -os win32 -ws win32 -arch x86_64

!ENTRY org.eclipse.cdt.core 1 0 2011-04-04 08:20:22.432
!MESSAGE Indexed 'empty_application_0' (0 sources, 21 headers) in 0,28 sec: 153 declarations; 291 references; 3 unresolved inclusions; 0 syntax errors; 1 unresolved names (0,22%)

!ENTRY org.eclipse.cdt.core 1 0 2011-04-04 08:20:23.134
!MESSAGE Indexed 'empty_application_bsp_0' (49 sources, 43 headers) in 0,69 sec: 1 177 declarations; 5 862 references; 19 unresolved inclusions; 0 syntax errors; 74 unresolved names (1,04%)

 

Please help, thanks.

0 Kudos
Reply
3 Replies
telefeng12
Newbie
Newbie
3,437 Views
Registered: ‎05-31-2011

anybody can give some advice? I met the same question,now!

i use SDK v12.3 in Windows7

0 Kudos
Reply
stephenm
Moderator
Moderator
3,432 Views
Registered: ‎09-12-2007

Can you set the breakpoint in XMD? 

0 Kudos
Reply
dsp
Visitor
Visitor
3,310 Views
Registered: ‎06-15-2012

I am seeing the same problem in SDK 14.1. I can set breakpoints just fine via the XMD console but using the more convenient interface through the main IDE does not work. I get error messages similar to those reported above.

dsp
0 Kudos
Reply