cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
www.moi.com
Contributor
Contributor
6,770 Views
Registered: ‎07-05-2011

Problems with C/C++ project in SDK

Jump to solution

Hi everybody,

 

i am beginner with Xilinx SDK.

I am actually trying to import an existing C project in SDK.

When building it, i have got these errors, with these lines in head:

 

../src/libjasper/ras/ras_dec.c:77:31: error: jasper/jas_stream.h: No such file or directory
../src/libjasper/ras/ras_dec.c:78:30: error: jasper/jas_image.h: No such file or directory
../src/libjasper/ras/ras_dec.c:79:30: error: jasper/jas_debug.h: No such file or directory

 This is a cpature of my screen:

 

S1.png

 

I've tried to delete the pnm folder which contains the error, but, then, the same error appears in the upper folder (pgx in our case).

 

I don't know how to deal with this problem.

Thx for any helpful idea from you.

0 Kudos
Reply
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
iguaner
Observer
Observer
8,863 Views
Registered: ‎07-20-2009

I am not familiar with SDK 11.5 but in SDK 13.2 it looks like:

 

sdk_path.png

 

 

For 11.5 try to search around this setting or add the path to gcc command line manualy.

View solution in original post

4 Replies
iguaner
Observer
Observer
6,764 Views
Registered: ‎07-20-2009

Hi

 

try to directory with "H" files to your include path (in SDK right click on project -> C/C++ build settings -> Directories -> include paths)

0 Kudos
Reply
www.moi.com
Contributor
Contributor
6,762 Views
Registered: ‎07-05-2011

thx iguaner for the reply,

 

i've followed: >right clic on project>properties>C/C++ build> build settings>.. and then i can't find Directories or any thing about include paths.

 

Do you have any idea where can i find it ?

 

PS: I am using SDK 11.5.

 

 

0 Kudos
Reply
iguaner
Observer
Observer
8,864 Views
Registered: ‎07-20-2009

I am not familiar with SDK 11.5 but in SDK 13.2 it looks like:

 

sdk_path.png

 

 

For 11.5 try to search around this setting or add the path to gcc command line manualy.

View solution in original post

www.moi.com
Contributor
Contributor
6,747 Views
Registered: ‎07-05-2011

yes!! that's it!!

 

thx iguaner

0 Kudos
Reply