UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Petalinux 2018.2 openCV simple build app error.

I am new to petalinux, I am compiling simple code for testing opencv,

#include <stdio.h>
#include <stdlib.h>
#include <termios.h>
#include <unistd.h>
#include <stdarg.h>
#include <stdlib.h>

#include <opencv/cv.hpp>
#include <opencv/highgui.hpp>
using namespace std;

int main(int argc, char *argv[])
{
	cout << "ok compiling OPENCV (oh my good!!!) yes yes yes \n";
	cout << "cmdline args:\n";
	while(argc--)
		cout << *argv++ << endl;

return 0;
}

It is the error:

Loading cache: 100% |########################| Time: 0:00:03
Loaded 3427 entries from dependency cache.
Parsing recipes: 100% |##################| Time: 0:00:20
Parsing of 2553 .bb files complete (2518 cached, 35 parsed). 3426 targets, 147 skipped, 0 masked, 0 errors.
NOTE: Resolving any missing task queue dependencies
Initialising tasks: ########################| Time: 0:00:39
Checking sstate mirror object availability: 100% |###############################| Time: 0:00:43
NOTE: Executing SetScene Tasks
NOTE: Executing RunQueue Tasks

ERROR: vocalizer-1.0-r0 do_configure: oe_runmake failed
ERROR: vocalizer-1.0-r0 do_configure: Function failed: do_configure (log file is located at /opt/pkg/projetos/xilinx-zc702-2018.2/build/tmp/work/cortexa9hf-neon-xilinx-linux-gnueabi/vocalizer/1.0-r0/temp/log.do_configure.17554)
ERROR: Logfile of failure stored in: /opt/pkg/projetos/xilinx-zc702-2018.2/build/tmp/work/cortexa9hf-neon-xilinx-linux-gnueabi/vocalizer/1.0-r0/temp/log.do_configure.17554
Log data follows:

| DEBUG: Executing shell function do_configure
| NOTE: make clean