cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
fkharrat
Observer
Observer
5,433 Views
Registered: ‎09-04-2015

vid_in_axi4s delay problem

hello,

 

I'm using the vid_in_axi4s IP,  it work but tuser is delayed one line ( See attached )

Thank you in advance for your answer
vid.PNG
0 Kudos
5 Replies
fkharrat
Observer
Observer
5,429 Views
Registered: ‎09-04-2015

part of my design 

vid1.PNG
0 Kudos
muzaffer
Teacher
Teacher
5,256 Views
Registered: ‎03-31-2012

please show vid_active_video signal too.
- Please mark the Answer as "Accept as solution" if information provided is helpful.
Give Kudos to a post which you think is helpful and reply oriented.
0 Kudos
fkharrat
Observer
Observer
5,013 Views
Registered: ‎09-04-2015

thanks you for your reply,

vid_active_video = FrameValid and LineValid ( i see that in this forum) 

0 Kudos
fkharrat
Observer
Observer
4,970 Views
Registered: ‎09-04-2015

Please someone help me !!

0 Kudos
josephsamson
Voyager
Voyager
4,942 Views
Registered: ‎10-05-2010

Your waveform shows Frame Valid and Line Valid, and you say that you're using those signals to form the active video signal. However, your block diagram shows that you're using HSync and VSync as your synchronizing signals, with HBlank and VBlank tied off. Why not invert Frame Valid and use it as VBlank and invert Line Valid and use it as HBlank? That has always worked for me.

 

---

Joe Samson

Tags (1)
0 Kudos