UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Participant lanxiang.ben
Participant
9,628 Views
Registered: ‎04-08-2014

What is the default frequency of CCLK in ICAPE2

Jump to solution

Dear All

    I want to know what is the default frequency of CCLK in ICAPE2?

    I can't find the massage in UG470 and 7series_hdl.pdf

BR

lanxiang

0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Moderator
Moderator
16,757 Views
Registered: ‎01-15-2008

Re: What is the default frequency of CCLK in ICAPE2

Jump to solution

Hi,

 

you need to provide the clk signal to the icap, check for the max spec in the datasheet for the icap clock

http://www.xilinx.com/support/documentation/data_sheets/ds182_Kintex_7_Data_Sheet.pdf

 

--Krishna

 

View solution in original post

4 Replies
Community Manager
Community Manager
9,621 Views
Registered: ‎07-23-2012

Re: What is the default frequency of CCLK in ICAPE2

Jump to solution
Hi,

Are you referring to input clock CLK of ICAPE2?

Regards,
Krishna
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please mark the post as "Accept as solution" if the information provided answers your query/resolves your issue.

Give Kudos to a post which you think is helpful.
0 Kudos
Participant lanxiang.ben
Participant
9,619 Views
Registered: ‎04-08-2014

Re: What is the default frequency of CCLK in ICAPE2

Jump to solution
Hi
Yes
BR
lanxiang
0 Kudos
Participant lanxiang.ben
Participant
9,618 Views
Registered: ‎04-08-2014

Re: What is the default frequency of CCLK in ICAPE2

Jump to solution
.CLK(CLK), // 1-bit input: Clock Input
0 Kudos
Moderator
Moderator
16,758 Views
Registered: ‎01-15-2008

Re: What is the default frequency of CCLK in ICAPE2

Jump to solution

Hi,

 

you need to provide the clk signal to the icap, check for the max spec in the datasheet for the icap clock

http://www.xilinx.com/support/documentation/data_sheets/ds182_Kintex_7_Data_Sheet.pdf

 

--Krishna

 

View solution in original post